Locations:

Central Florida
Merilee Kelley (ITA Instructor and Evaluator)
     Email: Merilee@TherapyPatientConnections.org
Sloane Hester (ITA Evaluator)
     Email: Sloane@TherapyPatientConnections.org

Northwest Florida
Debbi Cole (ITA Instructor and Evaluator)
     Email:Debbi@TherapyPatientConnections.org

Middle Tennessee/Nashville
Dawna Roberts (ITA Instructor and Evaluator)
     Email:Dawna@TherapyPatientConnections.org
Missy Sorrento (ITA Instructor and Evaluator)
     Email: Missy@TherapyPatientConnections.org

Nevada - Carson Valley Area
Terry Cuyler (ITA Instructor and Evaluator)
     Email: Terry@TherapyPatientConnections.org