Locations:

Central Florida
Merilee Kelley (ITA Instructor and Evaluator)
     Email: Merilee@TherapyPatientConnections.org
Sloane Hester (ITA Evaluator)
     Email: Sloane@TherapyPatientConnections.org

Tampa Area
Estelle Auger (ITA Instructor - Tampa)
     Email: Estelle@TherapyPatientConnections.org

Northwest Florida
Debbi Cole (ITA Instructor and Evaluator)
     Email:Debbi@TherapyPatientConnections.org

Middle Tennessee/Nashville
Cheryl Tisddale (ITA Instructor and Evaluator)
     Email:Cheryl@TherapyPatientConnections.org

Nevada - Carson Valley Area
Sheila DeLucia (ITA Instructor and Evaluator)
     Email: Sheila@TherapyPatientConnections.org